EN

Translate:

Region III Workforce Investment Board
of
Kanawha County

Our Staff

Nancy Daugherty, Executive Director

ndaugherty@region3wibkc.org


Andy Sweetnich, Finance Manager

asweetnich@region3wibkc.org


Amy Farley, Program Manager/Youth Coordinator/EO Officer

afarley@region3wibkc.org


Nita Shafer, Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant

nshafer@region3wibkc.org


Tamara Lee, Career Planner

tlee@region3wibkc.org


Michele Painter, Career Planner/OJT Job Developer

mpainter@region3wibkc.org


Nick Nunnery, Business Services Representative

nnunnery@region3wibkc.org