image3

Our Staff

Administrative Office:

 

Nancy Daugherty, Executive Director

ndaugherty@region3wibkc.org


Andy Sweetnich, Finance Manager

asweetnich@region3wibkc.org


Amy Farley, Program Manager/Youth Coordinator/EO Officer

afarley@region3wibkc.org


Nita Shafer, Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant

nshafer@region3wibkc.org


Nick Nunnery, Business Services Representative

nnunnery@region3wibkc.org



WIOA Career Planners:


Tamara Lee, Career Planner

tlee@region3wibkc.org


Michele Painter, Career Planner

mpainter@region3wibkc.org



Administrative Office:

(304) 344-5760


Career Planners:

(304) 558-0342




WIB-KC DHHR SNAP E&T

AWBAWD Case Managers:


(304) 746-2360


Lailiah Ali

Lailah.Ali@wv.gov


Annie Jones

Annie.E.Jones@wv.gov


Derek Vance

Derek.S.Vance@wv.gov