Photo courtesy of Jerry Waters

Region III Workforce Investment Board of Kanawha County

Click the links below to learn more:

Workforce WV

Labor Market Information

Workforce Investment Boards in WV:

Region 1:

Serves:  Fayette, Greenbrier, McDowell, Mercer, Monroe, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Raleigh, Summers, Webster, and Wyoming Counties

Region 2:

Serves:  Boone, Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, Mingo, Putnam, and Wayne Counties

Region III:

Serves:  Kanawha County

Region 4:

Serves:  Calhoun, Clay, Jackson, Mason, Pleasants, Roane, Wirt, and Wood Counties

Region 5:

Serves:  Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio, Tyler, and Wetzel Counties

Region 6:

Serves:  Barbour, Braxton, Doddridge, Gilmer, Harrison, Lewis, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, Randolph, Taylor, Tucker, and Upshire Counties

Region 7:

Serves:  Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan, and Pendleton Counties

Copyright Region III Workforce Investment Board
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
An Equal Opportunity Program/Employer